League of Angels

  • Server Merge 0602
    Jun 02, 2021

    Server Merge 0602

    Dear Warriors, for a better game experience, we arranged the Server Merge on June 2nd. Checking the details to help you arrange your game time. The Server Merge time might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Resource Tycoon from 0602 to 0605
    Jun 02, 2021

    Resource Tycoon from 0602 to 0605

    The Resource Tycoon returns back from June 2nd to June 5th. Join in the event to win T-REX THE SCORCHER!
    READ MORE >>
  • Lucky Tree 0530
    May 28, 2021

    Lucky Tree 0530

    Lucky Tree is coming! From May 30 to June 1, Players can unlock Wind-slicer Ice Wings! Don's miss this chance!
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update 0525
    May 25, 2021

    Version Update 0525

    Dear Warriors, we will release a maintenance at 15:30 (HKT), 3:30 (EST), 9:30 (EU) and 00:30 (PST) 25 May.
    READ MORE >>