League of Angels

  • Version Update - Blood Essence
    Jan 19, 2021

    Version Update - Blood Essence

    Dear Warriors, we will release a server maintenance at 16:15 (HKT), 3:15 (EST), 9:15 (EU) 19 January, and 00:15 (PST). The estimated maintenance time is about two hours. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - New Angel Fortuna
    Nov 23, 2020

    Version Update - New Angel Fortuna

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 21:30(PST) 23 November and 00:30(EST), 06:30(EU), 13:30(HKT) 24 November. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - "Turn 8" Quest and "Avatar" System
    Nov 10, 2020

    Version Update - "Turn 8" Quest and "Avatar" System

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 21:30(PST) 9 November and 00:30(EST), 06:30(EU), 13:30(HKT) 10 November. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - Soul & Extended System Equipment
    Nov 03, 2020

    Version Update - Soul & Extended System Equipment

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 21:10(PST) 2 November and 00:10(EST), 06:10(EU), 13:10(HKT) 3 November. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>