League of Angels

  • Version Update - Follow our Facebook to get free rewards!
    Jul 13, 2020

    Version Update - Follow our Facebook to get free rewards!

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 12:30(HKT), 0:30(EST), 6:30(EU) 14 July, and 21:30(PST) 13 July. The estimated update time is about an hour and a half. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - Divine Work & Stars System
    Jul 06, 2020

    Version Update - Divine Work & Stars System

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 16:00 PM (HKT), 4:00 AM (EST), 10:00 AM (EU), 01:00 PM (PST) 7 July. The estimated update time is about an hour. Also, there is a Server Merge between S5, S11 and S13; S17 and S19; S21, S23 and S25. The compensation will be sent for players of those servers. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - Server Merge
    Jul 02, 2020

    Version Update - Server Merge

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 16:00 PM (HKT), 4:00 AM (EST), 10:00 AM (EU), 01:00 PM (PST) 2 July. The estimated update time is about an hour. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - Gemstone system & Fate Astrolabe
    Jun 23, 2020

    Version Update - Gemstone system & Fate Astrolabe

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 17:00 PM (HKT), 5:00 AM (EST), 11:00 AM (EU) , 02:00 AM (PST) 24 June. The estimated update time is about half an hour. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>