League of Angels

  • Version Update - 2nd Season Angel Permit
    Apr 30, 2020

    Version Update - 2nd Season Angel Permit

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 16:00 PM (HKT), 4:00 AM (EST), 10:00 AM (EU) 30 April. The estimated update time is about an hour. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - Optimized functions
    Apr 23, 2020

    Version Update - Optimized functions

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 16:00 PM (HKT), 4:00 AM (EST), 10:00 AM (EU) 23 April. The estimated update time is about half an hour. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - First EU Serer & Multiple Languages
    Apr 15, 2020

    Version Update - First EU Serer & Multiple Languages

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 14:30 PM (HKT), 2:30 AM (EST), 8:30 AM (EU) 16 April. The estimated update time is about half an hour. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - Void Lands & Special Rings
    Apr 08, 2020

    Version Update - Void Lands & Special Rings

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 16:00 PM (HKT) 4:00 AM (EST) 9 April. The estimated update time is about an hour. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>