League of Angels

  • Version Update - Fixed issues
    Sep 15, 2020

    Version Update - Fixed issues

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 12:30(HKT), 0:30(EST), 6:30(EU) 15 September, and 21:30(PST) 14 September. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - Celestial Invasion & Alliance Auction
    Sep 08, 2020

    Version Update - Celestial Invasion & Alliance Auction

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 12:30(HKT), 0:30(EST), 6:30(EU) 8 September, and 21:30(PST) 7 September. The estimated update time is about two hours. A brand new Event Resource Tycoon is now coming. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - Resource Tycoon
    Sep 01, 2020

    Version Update - Resource Tycoon

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 12:30(HKT), 0:30(EST), 6:30(EU) 4 August, and 21:30(PST) 2 September. The estimated update time is about two hours. A brand new Event Resource Tycoon is now coming. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>
  • Version Update - Angel of Terror Uriel
    Aug 25, 2020

    Version Update - Angel of Terror Uriel

    Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 12:30(HKT), 0:30(EST), 6:30(EU) 25 August, and 21:30(PST) 24 August. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.
    READ MORE >>